CTE Team

Ayres_Faculty
Denise Ayres
CTE Director
Denise.Ayres@tisd.org

Spinks_Faculty
Teresa Spinks
CTE Secretary
Teresa.Spinks@tisd.org

Heidi_Belson_Faculty
Heidi Belson
Heidi.Belson@tisd.org

Lindsey_Chapman_Faculty
Lindsey Chapman
Lindsey.Chapman@tisd.org

Wendy_Collier
Wendy Collier
Wendy.Collier@tisd.org

Matt_Corley_Faculty
Matt Corley
Matthew.Corley@tisd.org

Misty_Craven_Faculty
Misty Craven
Misty.Craven@tisd.org

Susan_Crossno_Faculty
Susan Crossno
Susan.Crossno@tisd.org

Marla_Elliott_Faculty
Marla Elliott
Marla.Elliott@tisd.org

Margaret_Fyffe_Faculty
Margaret Fyffe
Margaret.Fyffe@tisd.org

Heather_Gonzales_Faculty
Heather Gonzales
Heather.Gonzales@tisd.org

Janet_Hill_Faculty
Janet Hill
Janet.Hill@tisd.org

William_Hunt_Faculty
William Hunt
William.Hunt@tisd.org

Austin_Jones_Faculty
Austin Jones
Austin.Jones@tisd.org

Eric_Kaiser_Faculty
Eric Kaiser
Eric.Kaiser@tisd.org

Elizabeth_Maybin_Faculty
Elizabeth Maybin
Elizabeth.Maybin@tisd.org

Lori_McCormick_Faculty
Lori McCormick
Lori.McCormick@tisd.org

Leslee_McGehee_Faculty
Leslee McGehee
Leslee.McGehee@tisd.org

David_Miller_Faculty
David Miller
David.Miller@tisd.org

William_Stovall_Faculty
William Stovall
William.Stovall@tisd.org

Seanna_Williams_Faculty
Seanna Williams
Seanna.Williams@tisd.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s